INPP International Scientific Advisory Board

Demokritos – XPRIZE Ocean Discovery
6 July 2019
Collaboration of the XRF laboratory with the Louvre museum
3 December 2019

The Institute of Nuclear and Particle Physics has a new International Scientific Advisory Board composed by seven distinguished physicists:

Prof. Costas Bachas, ENS, Paris
Prof. Angela Bracco, INFN Milan
Prof. Dave Charlton, University of Birmingham
Prof. Yannis Karyotakis, LAPP
Prof. Kostantinos Kokkotas, University of Tuebingen
Prof. Marek Lewitowicz, GANIL
Prof. Frank Linde, NIKHEF

Advisory Board members will provide expert advice on issues related to the INPP’s scientific priorities and strategic goals.